Covering what’s really going on in Bristol
Powered by 2,000 members
The Bristol Cable

Team

CaitCait Crosse

Community Organiser and Events

Cait@thebristolcable.org

Twitter: @Cait_gc

I’m putting on fun/interesting events for members & the wider community, finding ways for members to contribute their skills/expertise and working to make our membership more inclusive and diverse.


Mark Sennett

Community Media Co-ordinator

mark@thebristolcable.org


LornaLorna Stephenson

Media

lorna@thebristolcable.org

Twitter: @lornastephens0n

 

 


Will Franklin

Developer

will@thebristolcable.org


Matty Edwards

Reporter

matty@thebristolcable.org

GPG fingerprint: 4980 3466 7A4E A6A1 99C8 D0E0 5297 85E7 DF58 DE74

Phone: 07710195565 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

Twitter: @MattyEdwards23

 


LucasLucas Batt

Web, membership, and distribution

lucas@thebristolcable.org

GPG fingerprint: C8D4 4BA4 92E0 D02F 3BF2 7D90 367C 6DE4 BF5D EECA

Twitter: @l_ucasbatt

 


team-alonAlon Aviram

Operations & Media

alon@thebristolcable.org

Twitter: @AlAviram

GPG fingerprint: 0696 5631 EEFF 87EA BCE3 4BC1 C0B7 DC5C 5552 6BFA

I’m a co-founder of the Cable. Feel free to contact me confidentially with general inquiries, story ideas and tip-offs.


AdamAdam Cantwell-Corn

Operations & Media

adam@thebristolcable.org

Twitter: @AdamC_Corn

Phone: 07729124080 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

GPG fingerprint: A6AF EF88 D946 4847 60DB 50B9 58BF 57B4 B23A E4A4

I’m a co-founder of the Cable. If you want to talk about what we do on all areas from media, events, governance and education get in touch.

 


Hannah Vickers

Reporter

hannah@thebristolcable.org

GPG fingerprint:EB6F E632 C6AB 7389 46DD 95A5 9742 31F8 CDEE 9EB8

 

 


Isy Schultz

Finance

finances@thebristolcable.org

 

 


matMat Alborough

Web Admin

mat@thebristolcable.org

GPG fingerprint: 0287 0484 02C9 4507 B82D DFA5 1B44 5062 6B96 6F96

ricochet:g2k7sk7e7bcdvri4
(https://ricochet.im/)

I am a co-founder of the Cable and interested in web and tech related issues.


The essential stories you wont find elsewhere

Subscribe to our fortnightly newsletter