Our journalism needs your support! Become a member
The Bristol Cable

Team

Matty Edwards

Reporter
matty@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @MattyEdwards23
Phone: 07710195565 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

GPG fingerprint: 4980 3466 7A4E A6A1 99C8 D0E0 5297 85E7 DF58 DE74

Lucas Batt

Membership & Fundraising
lucas@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @l_ucasbatt

Mat Alborough

Tech
mat@thebristolcable.org

I run the website and am interested in tech related issues.

GPG fingerprint: 0287 0484 02C9 4507 B82D DFA5 1B44 5062 6B96 6F96

Aphra Evans

Multimedia reporter
aphra@thebristolcable.org
Phone: 07871 095265 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

Will Franklin

Tech & Membership
will@thebristolcable.org

Sara Szakadat

Workplace Coordinator
sara@thebristolcable.org

Sam Kinch

Community & Events Organiser
sam@thebristolcable.org

Eliz Mizon

Communications Lead
eliz@thebristolcable.org

Twitter: @elizmizon

Join our newsletter

Get the essential stories you won’t find anywhere else

Subscribe to the Cable newsletter to get our weekly round-up direct to your inbox every Saturday

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to the Cable newsletter

Get our latest stories & essential Bristol news
sent to your inbox every Saturday morning