We need your support to continue! Become a member
The Bristol Cable

Team

Mat Alborough

Tech
mat@thebristolcable.org

I run the website and am interested in tech related issues.

GPG fingerprint: 0287 0484 02C9 4507 B82D DFA5 1B44 5062 6B96 6F96

Marianne Brooker

Communications and Partnerships
marianne@thebristolcable.org

Lucas Batt

Membership & Distribution
lucas@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @l_ucasbatt

Adam Cantwell-Corn

Operations & Media
adam@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @AdamC_Corn
Phone: 07729124080 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

I’m a co-founder of the Cable. If you want to talk about what we do on all areas from media, events, governance and education get in touch.

GPG fingerprint: A6AF EF88 D946 4847 60DB 50B9 58BF 57B4 B23A E4A4

Matty Edwards

Reporter
matty@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @MattyEdwards23
Phone: 07710195565 (Available via Signal and Whatsapp)

GPG fingerprint: 4980 3466 7A4E A6A1 99C8 D0E0 5297 85E7 DF58 DE74

Will Franklin

Tech & Membership
will@thebristolcable.org

Sara Szakadat

Workplace Coordinator
sara@thebristolcable.org

Hannah Vickers

Reporter
hannah@thebristolcable.org
Twitter: @hanwyn

GPG fingerprint: D11B 65AD 9FB6 4DF3 C993 BEC7 DAA3 80B8 FB45 AFB1

Join our newsletter

Get the essential stories you won’t find anywhere else

Subscribe to the Cable newsletter to get our weekly round-up direct to your inbox every Saturday

Join our newsletter

Get the essential stories you won’t find anywhere else

Subscribe to the Cable newsletter to get our weekly round-up direct to your inbox every Saturday